Board of Directors

Class Year Name Title/Role(s) Company
Executive Board
2016 Don Anderson President The Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County, Inc.
2016 Manny Long President Elect Pasco County Clerk and Comptroller
2016 Tara O'Connor Secretary O'Connor Law Group, PA
2015 John Willis Treasurer Florida West Coast Credit Union
Board Members
2013 Nichole "Nikki" Alvarez-Sowles Past President, Board Member Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller
2014 Carla Armstrong Board Member Gulfside Hospice & Pasco Palliative Care
2013 Stefanie Ambrosio Pontlitz Past President, Program Co-Chair Youth and Family Alternatives, Inc.
2020 Chuck Anderson Board Member
United Way of Pasco County
2018 Angel Cook Board Member
Leaders Insurance, Inc.
2011 Angie Gardner Board Member
The Bank of Tampa
2018 Brendan Gorman Board Member Laporte, Mulligan & Werner-Watkins, P.A.
2015 Kim Hamm Immediate Past President Avant Garde Accounting and Business Solutions, LLC; Time Trap Escape Room, Owner
2014 Amanda Hart Board Member Blackjack Media Group
2013 Crystal Lazar Board Member Habitat for Humanity of East and Central Pasco County
2012 James Mallo Board Member Pasco Sheriff's Office
2020 Thomas O'Connor Bruno Board Member
The Coalition for the Homeless of Pasco County, Inc.
2014 Mike Napier Board Member
Pasco County Health Department
2019 Leah Peake Board Member Classical Preparatory School
2014 Joseph Poblick Board Member Sixth Judicial Court
2019 Laura Raposa Board Member Pasco Hernando State College
2019 Kim Rymanowski Board Member 9Round Chelsea Place
2015 James Walters Board Member
Dade City Police Department
Director Emeritus
2001 Rob Aguis Past President; Youth Leadership Pasco Co-Chair Fred K. Marchman Technical College
1997 Michele Baker Past President
2010 Kim Bogart Director Emeritus New Port Richey Police Department
2011 Tom Celotto Past President Micro Solutions
1992 Kurt Conover Past President Regional Medical Center Bayonet Point
1996 Barbara De Simone Past President, Youth Leadership Pasco Co-Chair
2002 Marianne Grabowski Director Emeritus Stone, Parker & Company, CPA, PA
2011 Heather Grimes Past President Pasco County Clerk & Comptroller
2006 Craig Laporte Past President, Past Presidents Council Co-Chair Laporte, Mulligan & Werner-Watkins, P.A.
2003 Dave Meglay Past President
JHS Capital Advisors
2005 Bob Memoli Past President Florida Luxury Realty
2007 Jamie Mick Past President Tampa Bay Real Estate & Property Management
1991 Harold Sample Director Emeritus
Jason Longo Executive Coordinator Leadership Pasco, Inc.

© Leadership Pasco | Become a Fan on Facebook | Follow Us on Twitter

Leadership Pasco is a charitable nonprofit organization, and therefore it does not participate or intervene in (including the publishing or distributing of statements), any political campaign on behalf of or in opposition to any candidate for political office. This prohibition applies to any and all candidates for elections at the federal, state, and local level.

Leadership Pasco is a registered 501(c) (3). A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of Consumer Services by calling toll-free within the state, (1-800-435-7352). Registration does not imply endorsement, approval, or recommendation by the state. Registration #CH43615

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software